Thanks to all who participated in last week’s Annual Meeting and Virtual Town Hall.  We are pleased to welcome our newly elected Board of Directors and look forward to a great year ahead.  If you missed the meeting but want to see a short recording of the updates portion covering the 2021 Calendar of Events, Promotion & Education Efforts and the Member Engagement & Resources click here for the Meeting Recording.

2021 CRMCA Board of Directors

Bart Jones, President

Carolina Ready Mix & Builders Supply, Inc.

Henry Martin, Vice President

Thomas Concrete, Inc.

Gregg Bowler, Secretary

Carolina Sunrock LLC

John Bryson, Treasurer

Southern Concrete Materials

Bob Wiggins, Immediate Past President

Wiggins Concrete Co.

Lee Amick, Assoc. Director at Large


Scotty Showerman, Assoc. Director at Large



District N1 – Steve Barnes, Tri-City Concrete

District N2 – Kendrick Stevenson, Stevenson-Weir

District N3 – Jamie Nelms, Chandler Concrete Co.

District N4 – James Walters, Argos USA, LLC

District N5 – Steve Reel, S.T. Wooten Corporation

District S1 – Mark Hartsell, Carolina Concrete Company

District S2 – Rich Moses, American Materials

District S3 – Jeff Coulter, Van-Smith Concrete Company

Director at Large – Mike Berry, S&W Ready Mix Concrete

Director at Large – Henry Batten, Concrete Supply, Co.

Director at Large – Bill West, Crete Solutions, LLC

Associate Director-NC – Adam Weisner, Wayne Brothers Inc.

Associate Director-SC – Jim Thompson, Martin Marietta