The CRMCA is governed by a Board of Directors that meets three times per year.  The Board is made up of Producer and Associate Members who are focused on overseeing the operations of our association and representing the interests of all members.


2020 CRMCA Officers & Directors

Bart Jones
Carolina Ready Mix & Builders Supply, Inc.


Henry Martin, Vice President
Thomas Concrete, Inc.
Gregg Bowler, Secretary
Carolina Sunrock LLC
John Bryson, Treasurer
Southern Concrete Materials
Lee Amick, Associate Director at Large
Holcim (US) Inc.
Lynn Rasco, Associate Director at Large
Bob Wiggins, Immediate Past President
Wiggins Concrete Co.
Steve Barnes, Tri-City Concrete, LLC
Henry Batten, Concrete Supply Co.
Mike Berry, S & WReady Mix Concrete Company, LLC
Brent Brown, Hanson Aggregates Southeast, LLC
Jeff Coulter, Van-Smith Concrete Company
Mark Hartsell, Carolina Concrete Company,Inc.
Jamie Nelms, Chandler Concrete Co., Inc.
Steve Reel, S.T. Wooten Corporation
Pete Scavone, Argos USA, LLC
Kendrick Stevenson, Stevenson-Weir
James Walters, Argos USA, LLC
Adam Weisner, Wayne Brothers, Inc.
Bill West, Crete Solutions, LLC