The CRMCA is pleased to announce the 2024 Board of Directors

This year’s officers for the CRMCA include:

John Bryson, President
Southern Concrete Materials

Pete Knight, Vice President
Knight’s Redi-Mix

Jamie Nelms, Secretary
Chandler Concrete Co., Inc.

Shawn Baker, Treasurer
S & W Ready Mix Concrete Company LLC

Michael Kanlic, Associate Director at Large

Lee Amick, Associate Director at Large
Holcim (US) Inc.

Henry Martin, Immediate Past President
Thomas Concrete, Inc.


Melissa Swanson, Argos USA LLC
Reid Harris, Concrete Supply Co.
Lauren Buchanan, Central Carolina Concrete
Adam Loftin, Eagle Rock Concrete
Zach Satterwhite, Carolina Sunrock LLC
Dan Crosby, Metrocon, Inc.
Todd Thompson, Port City Concrete
Bob Wiggins, Wiggins Concrete Co., Inc.
Bart Jones, Carolina Ready Mix & Builders Supply, Inc.
Mark Hartsell, Carolina Concrete Company Inc.
Bert Nunn, The SEFA Group
Rich Moses, American Materials Company

CRMCA would also like to recognize 2023 Board Members that are cycling off of the Board for their service to the Association and the Ready Mixed Concrete Industry.